Howdideliedodelie! : ]

Hjwh jwh jhjewd wejkfhksdlfksdufb h ejh jkeh eklw hl

We'll smash your pumpkins' and egg ya house to!

Oh! Kom just på en tävling!
Jag skriver text rader och ni gissar låten C:
Man vinner väll inget speciellt...typ en Länk lr en auto på msp :P
oK jeg bårgeet
1.
I'm in love all right, right, right, right
With my crazy beautiful life.
With the partys the disasters,
With my friends all pretty and plastered.

2.
You think i'm pretty without any make-up on.
You think i'm funny when I tell the punch line wrong.
I know you get me, So I'll let my walls come down, down.

3.
When he comes to me, I am ready
I'll wash his feet with my hair if he needs
Forgive him when his tongue lies through his brain
Even after three times, he betrays me

Bra så att ni vet kan jag inteb dpom igentligen.

hej dååå

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

1. Kesha, Crazy Beautiful Life

2. Katy Perry, Teenage Dream

3. Lady Gaga, Judas



förväntar mig en auto ;D

2011-05-12 @ 20:40:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0