This is a story about control. My control, control of what I say, control of what I do...

Hej :)
nNAYAY GOT VERIFIED ON DA TWITTATAAAHJ
image
Tweedle dumb, tweedle fake boobs!
Jag har lite sådär småtråkigt...
SKa nog hitta ngt test...
fabggiogigigigigigishioasf
Hejj, jag har redan gjort det här en gång :)
då var mina svar:
1. The first character I first fell in love with: Brittany
2. The character I never expected to love as much as I do now: Santana
3. The character everyone else loves that I don’t: Finn
4. The character I love that everyone else hates: Idk...
5. The character I used to love but don’t any longer: Kurt
6. The character I would totally smooch: Sååååå många... Puck, Will, Santana, Mike, Blaine, Brittany m.m.
7. The character I’d want to be like: Brittany
8. The character I’d slap: Finn
9. A pairing that I love: BRITTANAAA!!!!
10. A pairing that I despise: Finchel...
 
Nu är mina svar:
1. The first character I first fell in love with: Brittany
2. The character I never expected to love as much as I do now: Santana
3. The character everyone else loves that I don’t: Finn/Artie
4. The character I love that everyone else hates: Finns väll inga sånna karaktärer...förutom typ Sebastian och honom hatar jag! Jag hatar Blake också....lr vad han nu heter, fast han är inte med än ...
5. The character I used to love but don’t any longer: Kurt
6. The character I would totally smooch: NAYAYAYANAYA Santana... basikt Faberittana...
7. The character I’d want to be like: Brittany
8. The character I’d slap: Finn, men det har Santana redan gjort så ;)
9. A pairing that I love: BRITTANAAA!!!!
10. A pairing that I despise: Finchel...u<ildgsöfiuasiöfuad
 
Hahha, typ samma svar...:PPppPPPpPPp
Wednesday, September 5th! One week from today!
LINK
Usch jag vill meeeen duvvet är ju isverige så FUCH YOU!
 
VAFFAN?
VEM I SIN RÄTTA HJÄRNA SKULLE KUNNA ÄLSKA DOM JÄVLARAN?
(Om typ en månad komer jag säkert typ älska dom som SUgar och Sam xD)
 

Naya lärde sig av Heather ;)
Jag vill inte trusta brittana spoilers :(
<3
ahaahahahah

yes please,,,
 
Diannas röst är en ängel röst :)
IM ADDICTED!
aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i control D:
assldkasöjdla
image
i like cher5 lloyd :3
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0