Who can say if i've been changed for the better? But, because I knew you, I have been changed for good!

Hej :3 Igår sov jag Tindra, Julia och Manda i tält :3
I Tindras trädgård xD Jag är skit stolt för Tiidra och ja satte upp tältet heeeeeelt själva *proud look*
oh fuck that was an abon...something....
 
nu ska jag fortsätta mär den här fina grejjen :_P
13. A photo of a celebrity you would do anything to meet.
Obviously...
 
 
14.A photo of a celebrity who's concert you would love to go to:
Jessie JJJJJJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eller glee/naya/di/lea ya know!
 
15. A photo of a celebrity who you think cares more about money and fame than the fans:
Idk vrf...men han känns ego,...
 
16.A photo of a ceebrity you would love to have over for dinner.
Eller
Ash och Hemo :3
Eller Naya...obviussly...
 
17.A celebrity who would play you in a movie about your life...
Kevin...
 
18. A celebrity who's wardrobe you would love to own:
image
image
Dianna Agron <33 ( kända att jag var tvungen att ha med en lite seriösare bild :3)
 
19. A celebrity who's house you would like to have a tour of.
giiiiiiissssaaaaaaaa veeeeeeeeeeeemmmmsssssss..............
 
20. A celebrity who you think is a role model.
Naya <3 :')
 
Nuska jag jag gå och läsa brittana fanfics, äta vattenmelon, se på pll och rita :)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0