Go Mercedes, go!

Det är bra Gerds, fortsätt kommentera... fin vovve...
Jag har så ont i halsen så att jag nt kan andas :S
Mamma beställer just nu Glee concert movie åt moi!
Wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, yeah!
BRITTANA/GLEE DRINKING GAME.

 

BRITTANA RULES

1. Shot every Brittana kiss (lips, hands, anything)

2. Interact

3. Glance

4. Sexy glance

5. Hand hold

6. Link pinkies

7. Sing together

8. Sing to

9. Dancing (either/both)

10. Sit/stand next to each other

GLEE RULES

11. Pedo Will

12. Mike shows abs

13. Mike dances

14. Finn acts like a douche/says something douchey

15. Faberry

16. Sue says something mean

17. Klaine mushiness

18. Rachel says something annoying

19. Mercedes acts like a diva

20. Puck cracks on to someone

21. Artie acts black

22. Sam does an impression

23. Tina speaks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

24. Emma cleans something

25. Figgins tries to act hip

26. Beiste eats a whole BIRD/PASTA/anything

27. Quinn brings up her baby

28. Sugar acts like Sugar

29. Someone on Glee project is on

30. A WILD PARENT APPEARS.

 

Haha, jag var bara tvungen : ]

Blää...

Jag måste vänta för länge på att filmen ska komma:_ [

image

Sorry i just had too....

Nu går jag och gäst bloggar på esla da hs blogg :9

http://Eats.webblogg.se


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0