Im glaad! :D Haha Insider joke..:P

..Och med insider så menar jag att bara jag fattare...
I'm back you missed me?? :)
Hhaha...
Just nu så lyssnar jag på glee, läser brittana fics, tweetar och bloggar xD
Jag håller på att kolla om på 1:a säsongen ;)
HAHAHAHAHAH OMG JAG HÅLLER PÅ ATT DÖÖÖ AV SKRATTT!!!!!!
Better late then pregnant
irene12-34:  holylemons:  i-am-my-silence:  vodkaandpickles:  j-sh:  j-wsh:  y0ungfav0rites:  j-sh:  j-wsh:  life makes sense now  the cat in the background omFGGG  i just legit laughed out loud for a good ten seconds  OMFG DID ANYONE NOTICE THE CAT HEAD STICKING OUT OF THE CEILING OMFG  OMFG IM CRYINGGGGG  ^THIS IS MY SECOND TIME REBLOGGING THIS. THE FIRST TIME I DIDN’T NOTICE THE CAT COMING OUT OF THE CEILING LMFAO  Oh. My. God.  what is this i cant even  CATS CATS EVERYWHERE
Haha omg det här:
whatsup2mycup:  burts-snapback:  My sister is on a studio tour in L.A. right now and she sent me this picture, it’s an upcoming “Glee” prop, no idea what they’re using it for though.  It’s a small finn stand in, duh!
Kommer va mä på glee ??? xD
Guttnmama
Haha :9

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0